Facebook YouTube Overlook Hotel Records Contact Music Twitter Soundcloud


For my anger I’ll give you yours
As I sit here alone
I scorn

For the righteous I’ll give you more
Such the earth can’t endure

Human has no rage
Like love turned into hatred
So forced to radiate
Atoms degrade
Under my black haze

Human has no pain
Like love turned into hatred
Fire to bring the fall
No one escapes this
We are all human animal

Human scorn

Burn fire
Hell no fury ever knew
Only me
Man I’ll step upon
Speck in my eye
Speck in my eye


from Trinity & Triage, released January 1, 2014



all rights reserved


Trinity & Triage England, UK

Born from the songwriting of Ralph Feetham, then later joined by Deanna Quijada and Kevin Hartnell, Trinity & Triage began working on their first demo together ("Scorn") back in 2011.

Trinity & Triage encapsulates a blend of progressive, psychedelic, indie, folk, world, and retro rock sounds.
... more

contact / help

Contact Trinity & Triage

Streaming and
Download help